Etica - Via Meucci, 5 - 20094 Corsico (MI)

Etica
Via Meucci, 5
20094 Corsico (MI)
Tel. 02/4861011
Fax 02/48610100

Servizio Referente E-mail Telefono Orario
Usato - auto Marco Avico usato.auto.corsico@etica.bmw.it 02 486101 Lun - Ven 08.30-12.30/14.00-19.00; Sab 09.00-12.30/15.00-18.30
Service Elisa Caresana service.corsico@etica.bmw.it 02 486101
Info Elisa Caresana info.corsico@etica.bmw.it 02 486101 Lun - Ven 08.00-12.00/14.00-18.00; Sab chiuso
Accettazione Stefano Uguccioni accettazione.corsico@etica.bmw.it 02 486101 Lun - Ven 08.00-12.00/14.00-18.00; Sab chiuso
Amministrazione Elena Barbieri amministrazione.corsico@etica.bmw.it 0381 78521 Lun - Ven 08.30-12.30/14.00-18.00; Sab chiuso
Risorse Umane Elena Barbieri risorse_umane.corsico@etica.bmw.it 0381 78521 Lun - Ven 08.00-12.00/14.00-18.00; Sab chiuso
Garanzie Giancarlo Pozzetti garanzie.corsico@etica.bmw.it 0381 78521 Lun - Ven 08.30-12.30/14.00-19.00; Sab 09.00-12.30/15.00-18.00
Marketing Veronica Salvatori marketing.corsico@etica.bmw.it 0373 298122 Lun - Ven 08.30-12.30/14.00-18.00; Sab chiuso
Flotte Giancarlo Pozzetti flotte.corsico@etica.bmw.it 0381 78521 Lun - Ven 08.30-12.30/14.00-19.00; Sab 08.30-12.30/15.00-18.00